Most Anticipated Books of February

The first month of 2016 has flown by so quickly! We’re already onto the month of February which is the month of “love” because Valentines Day is this month. So to get in the spirit I’m going to try and read some really cute romance books but the majority of my most anticipated books of February aren’t cute romance books. In fact if I had to pick a theme for this month of books I would say it is the month of Pirate books. Two out of five of my most anticipated books of February are based around Peter Pan (which has Captain Hook in it) and Blackbeard. You may say that two out of five books being about pirates isn’t enough to make it the theme of the month but I have never read a book about pirates before so I guess you could say my interest in books is becoming more broad. This in a sense reflects my resolution for the year to try new things because I don’t want to continue missing out on things and opportunities because I usually tend to stay in my comfort zone. So I hope some of these books catch your interest and I highly encourage you to try new things, even just once, because you never know if you don’t like something until you try it! 😀

1. Kill The Boy Band by Goldy Moldavsky

~Release: February 23

2. Blackhearts by Nicole Castroman

~Release: February 9

3. The Forbidden Wish by Jessica Khoury

~Release: February 23

4. The Word For Yes by Claire Needell

~Release: February 16

5. Unhooked by Lisa Maxwell

~Release: February 2

Leave a Reply

