Most Anticipated Books of April

Hey everyone! Summer is right around the corner and with summer comes really cute contemporary novels that make readers across the globe swoon. These types of books make me wish that my life was like a YA contemporary novel. This month was really hard to choose only five most anticipated books because there are so many intriguing books being released. However, I was able to narrow the books down to the books I absolutely wish I had in my hands right now.

The first book that I without a doubt need to get this month is When We Collided by Emery Lord. I have read her first two books and absolutely loved them so now I will read anything written by Emery Lord. Plus the cover and synopsis are beautiful. When choosing the rest of the books this month it was the synopsis that was the deciding factor. Most of these books involve an love story or a relationship struggles which is one of my favourite types of books. However, these are just basic love stories, they all seem to have a deeper issues with complex characters along with deeper life meanings. I hope you guys check out these books and let me know what you think about them in the  comments below! 😀 

1. When We Collided by Emery Lord

~Release: April 5

2. The Natural History of Us by Rachel Harris

~Release: April 5

3. The Last Boy and Girl In The World by Siobhan Vivian

~Release: April 26

4. The New Guy (and Other Senior Year Distractions) by Amy Spalding

~Release: April 5

5. Tell Me Three Things by Julie Buxbaum

~Release: April 5 

 

Leave a Reply

