Most Anticipated Books of July

Summer is going by way too fast! It’s hard to believe July is already half over. I have been able to do a lot of reading so far this summer which is awesome. However, there aren’t that many books being released in July that I think I must have my hands on.  But that’s okay since my TBR pile is still about 70 books. There is still a few key books being released in July that I absolutely can’t wait to read. 

My most anticipated book release of July is P.S I Like You by Kasie West. I am a huge fan of Kasie West. He other books, The Distance Between Us and On The Fence, are some of my favourite books of all time. Her novels are extremely cute, swoon-worthy, and overall just fun to read. I expect nothing less than that of P.S. I Like You. My second most anticipated book of July is Defending Taylor by Miranda Kenneally. This book is part of Miranda’s Hundred Oakes series. I love this series so much! All the books involves sports and romance which is one of my favourite things in young adult contemporary novels. I am also looking forward to Life After Juliet by Shannon Lee Alexander. This book is a companion novel to Love and Other Unknown Variables. I have read Love and Other Unknown Variables and loved it so I can’t wait to read about the other characters. Another book I am looking forward to in July in Moonshot by Alessandra Torre. I haven’t heard anything about this book before but I found it on Goodreads and it seems to involve sports which I love reading about so I am very interested in this book. My final most anticipated book release of July is Chasing Impossible by Katie McGarry. This book is part of the Pushing The Limits companion series. I have only read one book by Katie McGarry which was Pushing The Limits but I loved it and I can’t wait to read more of her books!

1. P.S. I Like You by Kasie West

~Release: July 26

2. Defending Taylor by Miranda Kenneally

~Release: July 5

3. Life After Juliet by Shannon Lee Alexander

~Release: July 5

4. Moonshot by Alessandra Torre

~Release: July 4

5. Chasing Impossible by Katie McGarry

~Release: July 1

 

Leave a Reply

